You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BBQ Whole Chicken - Indoor

in #food6 years ago

I have seen 3 or 4 BBQ peddlers in my town (pop.70,000 or so) lately. They have a mobile smoker on a trailer and set up at crossroads like a food truck and there is always a line. Maybe it will take off in St. Petersburg?

I am impressed that you are making it happen with the limitations you have. Very creative!

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting. Yes, it has been a challenge, but the movement is catching on. Here are some pictures of our mobile grills and smoker that my friends Andrey and Pasha helped me design and build. IMG_3262.jpgsmoker
IMG_3437.jpggrill

We have them transported by truck, but I want to buy a trailer this summer. Right now, we focus on catering outdoor events (when the weather is warm enough) and some indoor events. My fingers are crossed that we continue to grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82