Sort:  

Yes! They are nitrogen fixers too!!!!

Thanks for adding that! Redbuds really are a nice tree!

No problem! Yes! So pretty and so yummy! Thanks for the informative article!

You're welcome! It's always nice to find out what someone else thinks of the taste of different wild foods, too!

I planted one just so I could eat their flowers! It's nice my neighbor has one, too, that hangs over their fence into my yard. They are such pretty trees! You may have some on your place already, growing wild.

None on my property but my friend has some i can steal till i get one or 3 planted!

haha - that's what's nice about trees. We can scope out where they are and make a plan! Treat your friend well and you may get a lot of redbud flowers! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53