Colourful Burritos - ALL HOMEMADE (German Version) VEGAN

in #food6 years ago

Hey Guys,

today I wanna share this amazing Burrito recipe. It is just a little bit of preparation, but than you can add or top everything you like.
I use organic tortilla, because those ones from the supermarket have too many unhealthy stuff inside. So always take care of your body and soul!

IMG_5001.JPG

So let's start with the guacamole, which is the most typical part:

  1. Avocado
  2. A Drop of Olive Oil
  3. Salt & Pepper
  4. Garlic

IMG_4990.JPG.
Here I prepared some garlic

IMG_4988.JPG

  1. If you like, add some cut tomatos and onions (this would be original)

I did 2 kinds of vegetables.

Red:

  1. Pepper
  2. Onions

I roast them in a huge pan and put them aside.
IMG_4994.JPG

Green

  1. Kale

I also roast it in the pan and have two colours for my colourful burrito.
IMG_4995.JPG

Finally I prepared some red sauce, which is just:

  1. Mashed tomato
  2. Salt & pepper
  3. Agave Syrup
  4. Oat Milk (depends on the amount you want to do, but just for the taste less than 100ml)

I bought red kidney beans, cut some mushrooms and start my first burrito !!!
IMG_4997.JPG

IMG_4998.JPG

READY

IMG_4999.JPG

Tell me, if you liked it and what kind of ingredients are your favorites. I hope, you enjoy it and thanks for upvoting.
More recipes and infos how to stay fit and healthy??? Follow me now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95