My breakfast for today // mi desayuno de hoy.

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Buenos dias amigos hoy comence mi rutina diaria con um buen desayuno , antes me tomé mi taza de café que no me falta para mantenerme alerta.
Ayer en el supermercado compré frutas y cornflakes tenía tiempo sin ver este producto por la situación del país. Este ceral lo preparé con leche y fresas, es muy delicioso, saludable y nutritivo.



Good morning friends today I started my daily routine with a good breakfast, before I had my cup of coffee that I do not need to keep alert. Yesterday in the supermarket I bought fruits and cornflakes had time without seeing this product due to the economic situation of the country. This ceral prepare it with milk and strawberries is very delicious, healthy and nutritious.

Fotografía de mi teléfono celular samsung j2

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95