Paradise! It's a salmon lovers' paradise x @anne-c | DTubers' Hangout

in #food6 years ago (edited)


This is my first time meeting this fellow dtuber/steemian, @anne-c. She lives in Chiang Mai and I live in Bangkok. A few days ago she got some stuffs to do in town and she gave me a shout. That's how we met up!

I suggested we went to this Salmon buffet called 'Fuku in town' Located in Digital Gateway, Bangkok. Loved the place as the food is good and it's $16 all you can eat.

It was nice to meet Anne and thank you na ka for the Northern Thai style sausage. Still figuring out how to cook it myself LMAO

My invitation if you'd like to Book a flight | Find a hotel | Create your own website
Or come say hi on Wanderlusters-Thailand discord group

The world needs some laughter or even just a gentle smile matters. Consider VOTING @comedyopenmic as a witness !
Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

you girl love to eat huh ! hahaha :D
and you look fit .
you lucky!!! haha

You received a 41.67% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @guidesteemit!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 13000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Just had a chance to see it and upvote it now as we were busy last night when you sent the link.

Still such a shame to miss out on this meet-up but catch you @anne-c the next time you're in town!

looks delicious, that salmon looked super fresh x

Great to see you guys making a video together :-) Greetings, Ralph

It was very nice to meet you and thank you for showing me the Salmon buffet I love it a lot. We almost explode lol

วันนี้ดูสวยและน่ารักจัง ทั้งสองคนเลยค่ะ อาหารดูสดและน่ากินมากๆ รีวิวได้ชวนหิวมากๆเลย :D

Haaa Thanks ka P'Maya! ❤️

Oh my gosh I love salmon. One of my favorite fish to eat. Always love your content. Nicely done.

Thanks captain! Like I said, without you my post will be all lonely hahaha ❤️

กินกันใหญ่ น่าอร่อยอ่ะ ดีใจด้วยที่ได้เจอคนเก่งๆเช่นกัน

Haaa Thanks ka P Natt! ❤️

Haaaa thanks! ❤️ @mamalikh13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67