EXOTIC ROFE (Roll On the Floor Eating) ๐ŸŸ ๐ŸŸ

in #food โ€ข 5 years ago


We just went to have dinner at this place where you could sit on the floor and eat! They feature their whole fish in a vegetable wrap. We got so so sooo much food and Iโ€™m sure you would find most of the dishes EXOTIC! Something like, papaya salad with raw shrimps, grilled pork jaw and the way we roll the sticky rice then dip it into the spicy tamarind sauce. Whoa! Letโ€™s do this! :)


Lots of lots of love,
Mo โค




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! โค

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

ใ‹ก Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

ยฉ waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

you can pretty much lie down on the floor after the feast!!! :D

Hahaha I sure did. Dang full!

HAHAHAHA! can I take a nap over here before I leave!? I'm pretty sure I can't move! hahahah :D

That food looks amazing. Seems your happiness level is way beyond the others that are in your videos. They look so grumpy. I don't know what I would do if I was served the whole fish. I would not know what I should eat.

Hahahha funny about the food part in the comment. In Thailand we're served the whole fish in many places so yeah, not much you could do but eat the whole thing but bones lol :D Thanks for watching! :)

Oh wow! I gotta say, you make me hungry mo! Well done with the editing! You are getting really good at this :)

Winny out... for now ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Nong Winny! We sure should go for some of these when we meet again! :D WHENNN??? hahaha

That is a question that I still have to answer myself lol but one day for sure hahaha

Winny out... for now ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko iOS

You shouldn't have gone back since last time we met up! Thai life is awesome. Ironically speaking, I want to live in Europe so bad actually LOLOL ! Enjoy wherever you live anyways and see you soon! :D

LOL! So, maybe in the future I will see Mo living in Europe ha ๐Ÿ˜„

Winny out... for now ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well that is quite a unique way to call the waiter/waitress , that is a cool idea by the way

The foods does really looks delicious and no wonder the they are busy in the kitchen

and yeah last thing "Now I am Hungry" lolololololol (In waybe's way of laughing)

Hahhaha Thanks a lot for watching and show some laugh :D lol

Mo

You are like Professional FOODIE

Awesome video again and I agree with everyone you have a way of making everyone hungry. Lol

The food look soooo gooood

Question. Do you truly enjoy eating as much as it shows in your videos

You always amaze me with each place you eat you always have one really HUGE BITE OF FOOD

Makes me think it would be dangerous to get between you and your food
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Awesome Job Mo

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž
@benfreed

Posted using Partiko Android

Haaa Thanks for watching and yes, I do enjoy eating lol


I'll be hard to get up there when I've eaten so much and more :)
but I can practicing a few times... and it is ok :)))


Hahhahaa yeah, I'm sure you will get used to it. Do they really not eat on the floor at all there in Estonia??? :D


No...we not... but we can if we want :))


wow.. very delicious food. I like it.

Thank you! :)

The bamboo call is a cute idea
That is a lot of food haha
First time seeing whole fish on skewers being grilled ...
But yes, kinda finished it haha
Must have been yummy ;D

Actually that was my first time calling the waiters like that. Whole fish like that is everywhere in thailand and yes, it's yum! :D Thanks for watching! :D

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.063 which ranks you at #1012 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 11 places in the last three days (old rank 1023).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 243 contributions, your post is ranked at #28.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11