🍔 From all the fast food I have consumed in California, 'Super Duper burger' took all my heart ❤

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Thick patties with unlimited homemade pickle. Cold draft beer that served with free fries. Oh my, oh my!!! That’s why I love the place so much. It’s a real burger. Oops! .. No more spoiling. Let's dig deep!

Tastes super, because it is!

Bite into any Super Duper burger, and taste the difference. Our burgers, fries, and shakes are made with the finest, freshest ingredients available. - Super Duper Burgers -

vsx7f6mxsd.jpg

Just watching this video, you could smell the burgers!



San Francisco based burger

I found this burger chain a few years back when I lived in San Francisco. You just couldn't miss it as one of the locations is on Market st., one of the busiest street in the city! Also, the bright orange color and their simply cute sign is just so catchy.

I found out later it's a trap! You could never get out of it freely when you get to know the place and have a chance to try their food!

xkpsisblwp.jpg

821s4l30pu.jpg

cga9321v3a.jpg

Not a slogan, a promise!

They say it clearly that what they say is not only a slogan so whatever you see on the wall, I believe it's a promise!

  • Happy vegetarian fed cow that's ground daily
  • Organic eggs
  • Artisanal buns
  • Farm fresh, free range chicken
  • Organic ice-cream from family owned farm
  • No trash can! All compostable!

mosbo46nsf.jpg

455trxg6qn.jpg

All the branches (At least, the ones I have been to) have more than a level so there's either 2nd floor or basement. The decoration of all the locations are also simple but pretty. This time we chose the 2nd floor!

8flxvglbr7.jpg

Just the second I hit the 2nd floor, I saw this on the wall and I just loved it! All their packaging is 100% compostable.. Hey! I just repeat what the sign said LOL

isz18lvilo.jpg

Say cheese!!

Yes, you have to say it! It's not already on the burgers. It's an add-on ;)

voshyxwzki.jpg

Burgers

Oh my! Unlike a lot of other fast food chain, it's a real burger! It's a real super duper burger and what make it to be one?

Patties : The thick juicy patties - They only do 'medium'

Buns : The artisanal buns made by locals - I can't really tell the difference but oh man, everything combined, it's just good!

We ordered both super burger (Double patties) and mini burger (with one patty). No, the mini burger is not that mini. It filled me, the 95lb girl :D

Look at it, just have a look at it. Now I want one myself !

vsx7f6mxsd.jpg

Unlimited house-made pickles

Best thing about super duper burgers that you just can't ignore, their yummy pickles and not just that, it's house made! I love the crispiness and how intensive the flavor is. It's unlimited and free! Life couldn't be better!

I am drooling writing this part LOLOL

4i7f0agzah.jpg

lxj3l1cqye.jpg


Fries

We ordered both regular and garlic fries. I personally love the garlic fries better as I love how it looks and yes, the cheese and every thing on it. Smells so good and tastes so great!
qy8xsntstz.jpg

4lhhc6vxe1.jpg

Draft beer

Oh! Let me tell you about the special : Monday to Thursday 4-6 pm. Free fries with any of the beer ordered. What a deal, ain't it? So instead of their milk shake made with organic cream, I got the draft beer instead hahaha LOL

xx9er6bxh2.jpg

efvl7b548i.jpg

Looks too good to be a $3 burger!!

On their site said 'Burger shouldn't cost $3' and I somehow agree.

So no, it's not $3 ! All in front of you for $28 !! Not too bad, ain't it? Because I am so willing to pay a bit more for it considering the quality.

f01ymk8d34.jpg

It's Super Duper!

The crew that went for this delicious goodness together. Not just me, but they both also agree that the food here's sooooo good and yes, one more time, unlinited free pickles! Haaa! Hello there, only at 'Super Duper Burger!'

9ytaeeejy7.jpg

Do visit Super Duper!

- Do visit their official site

http://www.superduperburgers.com/ if you're interested at least a little bit in their brand. I found it so enjoyable just to read or even skim through :)

- Do visit their brances

I don't know the right way to really get you to visit but believe me! You wouldn't regret if you love burgers. It's probably one of the best fast food chains I have visited and I am so obsessed with it. Yeah, I know you can tell LOL

Oh! now you know, @chefsteve @mamalikh13 ;)



Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤


https://steemit.com/@waybeyondpadthai
https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com

banner.png


We would love to talk to you ! Come say Hi ! on Fundition Discord server | eSteem Discord server

@waybeyondpadthai on Steemit | Fundition Angel
Join a community where you could spread the love**
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

It's almost STEEM FEST 3! Consider using my referal links for.. CHEAP FLIGHTS | INEXPENSIVE PLACES TO STAY | OH YEAH!




FOUND THIS POST GREASY, FAT BUT YUMM!?

RESTEEEEEM!!!! XOXO

Sort:  

super duper how can I have you!!!?
I have to taste this before I die!!!! :D :D :D

Hhahahahaha you comment's always intense :D

Well people say I’m an intense person so I think it comes to my comments as well sometimes 🤣🤣🤣

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-12T07:15:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 142.55/200.00
Total Photos: 23
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Mo :))) You have to find a healthy meal, it will make life even more enjoyable.
And I hope day cool there and not mad what I say :)))

Hahaha ! No I'm not mad at allllll and totally agree I should find a bit healthy stuffs to consume LOL

Then is cool :)))

Very tasty burger, I really like burgers, thank you

I like burgers....

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=waybeyondpadthai
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=from-all-the-fast-food-i-have-consumed-in-california-super-duper-burger-took-all-my-heart-e8decab7421dest


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45