We went thru a mini wall hole for this noodle!

in #food6 years ago (edited)


DTUBE.png

Steem fam!

Just the other day, we went check out the new area in Bangkok and accidentally saw this ’Noodle in a hole (ก๋วยเตี๋ยวในรู)’ Yes! In Thai, we also call it like that! and we went for it as it looked so good . It’s my style of place to eat totally. The noodle was so yum and the one I like most was the deep fried wontons with their special sauce! Super Thai local there so check it out! :)


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, waybe ...

Excellent video. I found it very cool and funny to introduce you to this biscuit that looks like a little potato. I watched the entire video and it was really cool, including the soundtrack you chose for it. And, of course, you're very beautiful too.

Thank you and good morning!!!!!

Thanks a lot for watching! The thing you see is deep fried wonton! :) Sold all over Thailand but this is a bit special as they dip it in a special sauce made from pork marinate which contains honey. Thanks again! Always happy to see you (and all) watch my vids!!! :)

Ya Crazy Asian Girl! You like that chilli don't Ya? :D

I love it HOT AND SPICY LOLOLOL

Hot Lava Java! 🤗🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wonder if the hole refer to the mouth :-)

Refer to that mini alley I walked thru hahaha :D

Loading...

I am very sure this food is very very good... but I not see video... it just not open. :( I try come soon more back and see if it is go open... I want see what you eat there :)))

Hahaha I eat some good food! It plays for me so please try again if you'd like! :)

Yes I was try just now ... but no :(( ... it say this ...
"The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported."

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=waybeyondpadthai
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=7i4vhixt


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

very tasty food, i really like it

thank you too friend

Ah... Now I was see this video... I think they had some bug ... this why it did not open :) And this noodles look very good ... and makes me want very it try :) Just looking this ... my mind say I need 2 bowl :))) .

Hahahaha Thanks for waiting to watch this! :D hahah Glad I made you hungry! :)

you are welcome :))

Not working.

Uh oh. It happened before with a person but last time I checked , he could already watch it. It doesn't matter for you anyways to watch as you could come eat it yourself! Bwahahaha !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45