100% Authentic Thai Street food tour #2 WANG LANG MARKET in Bangkok | DTube Daily

in #food6 years ago


What is up DTube peeps!

Another episode of street food tour after quite a little bit of any other stuffs. This one, I went with my cousin to the market called 'Wang Lang' located in Bangkok very close to Chao Phraya River. Tons of food for you to choose from. It's actually close to Khaosan Road so you might as well keep this in mind for next time you come visit Bangkok.

If not, this would still be pretty interesting for you as something I had, you probably have never seen. Just the vibe itself, 100% Authentic Thai street food. You could find it in Thailand only :)

Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤

"Guts and Bourbon" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Everything looks DELICIOSO!!!

Please Keep them food vlogs coming Mo! Mouth watering and with great cultural value!

BTW the way this lady was staring at you two was so funny!

Captura de pantalla 2018-05-03 a la(s) 12.17.12.png

funny, I was up to add that picture!

Stalker at 6:12!

Hahaaa you guys have this $3 commenting skill ;) Good for y'all ! and yes ! @dontstopmenow , I will keep them coming ❤

That's why we are waiting for you to become a whale....I mean not this kind of:

but this

You are doing awesome content, just keep it up but also remeber to not overdo your seld.

I've always wanted to taste Thai food, it's so varied and it looks delicious ..

You sure should ! Best one on earth. One of them, at least :)

I love d tube
Follow me back for the beauty of world

This is a nice post that I liked.

เชื่อเลยว่าหิววววววววมากกกกกกกกก เอ็นจอยอีทติ้งจ้ะ

55555555 หิวจริงค่ะวันนั้น ❤

Arroy maaaaak! :)

Hahaaa veryyy ! :)

How I miss these markets, exploring the city and then finding one of these gems and stuffing your face just never gets old. How cool was that smoothy maker dude, his just swag on full blast!

Hahaha this market is one of the best. Loveeee it ! ❤

i want to make a street food tour! it looks very tasty

Don't let me know when you have one up. I would love to check it out! Cheers ❤

As always Mo, AWESOME!! Your vlogs are entertaining as f***!

14/10 awesomeness!

Winny out...for now ;)

Awwwwww Winnayyy too sweet ! Thanks for f*** watching LOL jk hahaha ❤

Another great video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52