Sort:  

Your tactics don't appear to be working very well....

How can i improve my position tell me that.

Well for one no one is going to be excited about a resteem from an account with a 5 rep and you most likely got a 5 rep from simply copy pasting comments on peoples posts which they also don't appreciate.

So you either need to make thoughtful, meaningful comments or contribute to the article with extra useful info.

Or you need to make valuable informative and unique posts to attract people to your profile.

However with a 5 rep you should just start over with a new account as it will be very hard to get back up when your that low.

Thanks for your valuable wishes to me .

Your welcome. I try and help as many people as I can and wish you the best. There is great potential for success here on Steemit. Take it seriously. It is not a place to mess around. People are smart and have high standards.

Thank you very much and I will try to attain my best level.I am not worried about it.Failure is the pillar of success.

As long as you adapt then yes indeed!

SteemOn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57