Breakfast For Diner 😛

in #food5 years ago

F42FF1C3-42E7-4C6E-BB94-0B6D2C3EB7ED.jpeg

I’m just tryna eat my troubles away


I don’t know if it’s the fact that making breakfast puts me in a relaxed mood or that mixing batter and putting it in the waffle maker is fast and easy, but it’s my choice of food during times of high stress!

Not the healthiest option, especially for your teeth, but all habits go out the window when you have 3 exams in 7 days!

Kinda in a bad situation right now because I have super hard genetics and anatomy exams next week that I haven’t started studying for! That being said, excuse my lack of substance and engagement!

I promise I’ll be back swinging next Friday!

Until then, let’s talk food! What’s you’re favorite breakfast food?

Until next time, this has been a message from your friendly neighborhood #spiderblogger!

Sort:  

I absolutely love breakfast for dinner! Funny to say that I love fried eggs and spam!

Lmao Dr. Seuss immediately popped in my head! That was fried eggs and ham tho right?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I did this last night, sausage and eggs at 11:00 PM... Gotta love it 👌

I swear I get the best sleep with that combo 👌🏿🤤😪

Posted using Partiko iOS

GL on those exams!

Thanks ima need it 🙏🏿🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

love when it's breakfast for dinner 😂👍

Would you say you do it voluntarily?! 😂 ok I’m pun, I mean done haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @waphilip!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.140 which ranks you at #3061 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 287 places in the last three days (old rank 3348).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #31.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Breakfast? That seems more like a yummy desert to me! :) I don't usually eat breakfast at all. I'm not hungry when I wake up.

It’s the most important meal of the day!

Blue berry compote will make anything a desert haha 😛

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29