[DTube Video] Cream'd: Ice cream rolls

in #food7 years ago


Hi Steemians!

This afternoon we went to the shopping centre for lunch and a little walk where we found the Cream'd pop up store that was being advertised all over our social media recently. With such a big hype, we decided to give it a try. Cream'd is a store that does deliciously flavoured rolled ice cream.

You can watch the video on DTube on how the ice cream was made. Enjoy!

Steemit朋友们, 大家好!
今天我们在商场里走走的时候看到一个挺特别的冰淇淋店。 我们之前在FB上又看到他们的广告所以决定要尝一尝。 他们做的事冰淇淋卷。

视频在DTube上。 希望你们喜欢~


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

In Poland we have the same thing but they call it Thai Ice creams. Very tasty.

Wow, this will be tantalizing , I will love to try this out, thanks for the video clip on how to make it

Amazing video of ice cream roll making. Its looking so tasty. Thanks for sharing the post. Upvoted

good I liked your pos you already have my vote I invite you to go through my blog and give me your opinion

https://steemit.com/@goodi

Interesting, thanks for sharing. The ice cream rolls look delicious

That looks so good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43