You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sprouted Lentils Indian curry with garlic and turmeric

in #food7 years ago

WOW! This is an amazing post. First it was so complete and you added your own personal style which is awesome. Second, you make we want to try new things. I have to admit I am a rather picky eater and don't venture out much, but after seeing what you made and all the health benefits, it makes me want to change my habits. This is really cool and the time it takes to make it is serious. My problem is I'm lazy in the kitchen and eat things that are fast. This takes a long time, but it looks so good. Great post man and thank you for all the support on my blogs. I really appreciate it. I am so happy to have met you on this steemit journey.

Sort:  

@walkingkeys, trust me. Your appreciation means a lot to me. I always look upto your blogs. You are an awesome dude. God bless you man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45