You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Top-Rated Puerto Vallarta Restaurants - Are They Worth the Hype?

in #food6 years ago

I lol'd @ Jordan's reaction at Lattey Bistro Cafe. :)


Side note, I quoted Maddie in a "Women of Steemit" tribute post today: https://steemit.com/internationalwomensday/@wadepaterson/5-powerful-quotes-from-the-women-of-steemit-international-women-s-day-tribute-ft-heiditravels-budgetbucketlist-allasyummyfood

(Not telling you this for the upvote; rather, simply wanted you to be aware!)

Sort:  

Sorry for the late-ish reply on this! I am so honored to be featured. Thank you @wadepaterson. Always putting a smile on my face! Of course I'm going to upvote it though ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44