Vietnamese cuisine!

in #food7 years ago

I will suggest you one reason to come to Viet Nam. It's culinary

BÚN CHẢ

Is it delicious? I think you will say YES. But is it expensive? I'm sure that no. You just have to bring only 5 or 7 dollars and you will get it.

How about this one? It is called 'BÁNH CUỐN'

It is very picky because of the tasty. But you will early love it.

 These are some of  famous food in Viet Nam. Please come here to try more.

The best wish and love from me to you.

Sort:  

bun cha is just SO SO Good !!!! nice hare @vuthanhtu

i think you can't forget its taste

I am Cornholio! (Whoa! Hm heh... that was cool) I need T.P. for my bunghole! Come out with your pants down!

The post/comment above was made by ghetto trash @matrixdweller. He is a real piece of shit and deserves nothing more than a flag from you! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53