Food if Life - Blackberry Collection

in #food6 years ago

P1380323.jpg

Today was a great summer day, which I spent in my garden. I collected a whole bush of blackberries, which is located in the center of my garden.

P1380285.jpg

I like the whole process of collecting berries. After that, I wash the berries under running water and spread them into a small sieve. The berries dry well in the sun, after which the blackberry can be eaten.

P1380303.jpg

Blackberry in shape resembles raspberry, but differs from raspberry in color and taste. Today I have collected a blackberry more for creating vivid photos.

P1380323.jpg

In the garden, I found a wooden surface and laid berries in an iron sieve, which I often use when it is necessary to dry berries.

zsc4P_G-CGQ.jpg

Blackberry has a beautiful bright color combined with burgundy and dark blue color. I tried to create dark colors and added shadows and contrast. Also I added a little juiciness to every photo.

oPdkeQNx6vE.jpg

I like to use berries in my photosessions. Recently, I'm learning to create more photos among green grass and trees. I think my garden is perfect for this.
Green plants perfectly decorate the photos and create a summer atmosphere that is so necessary for me when I am away from nature. Enjoy the summer days!

Comment me upvote me if you like this post and share your opinion with me on steemit. Follow me @vuthanhtai
Thank you.

Sort:  

looks delicious 👍🏻 enjoy 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72