Travel Diaries $$New York - FOOD Trip$$

in #food7 years ago (edited)

New York is the city that never sleeps and always feeds you with some delicious food, makes you think about the taste, how beautiful it was and if I could have fly to NEW YORK have a taco at Chelsea Market and come back. Oh that would be lovely.

IMG_2895.jpg

IMG_2856.jpg

IMG_2851.jpg

IMG_2827.jpg

Reasons why I'd make a rubbish food blogger. (1) I am always too busy elbowing everyone out of the way in a state of hunger to reach it. (2) every food blogger I know would happily change lenses on their posh cameras to photograph it , i was done and ready to eat with photographs on my smart phone (3) everyone takes time to really savous the flabours, i just gobbled down the bowl because it loooked amazing and not worth waiting for someone to get the opportunity to have some from mine.

IMG_2763.jpg

IMG_3010.jpg

Ultimately food for me is not about the labels but of taste. I can eat from a small vendor to a michelin star and still care about the taste of food more than the ambiance of the setting. Not saying I would not want to go to a high class chefs restaurant because the presentation is eye popping and the science in the gastro world amazes the Chemical Engineer in me but it better taste good!

Any questions about any dishes? Drop me a comment. :)

Sort:  

I love pizza a lot....nd all dish are so delicious

I love Chelsea market too 😉

the tacos there are to die for...soooo gooood right?

Yeah! I just walk straight to the sea food 😅

Congratulations @vsaraf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nicepost vsaraf

thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36