"Dab Of Ranch!" WTF is going on here? Why I will not be eating these Rap Snacks anytime soon.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Do not continue to read if you are eating lunch...

51XuDRpuBSL.jpg

Just A Dab huh?

I have seen many of my friends eat these chips. They are the official snack of the hiphop grouo "Migos". I am not a big fan the Migos or of potato chips, but I definitely won't be trying these anytime soon.

Why?

SomberBlackandwhiteBlackfly-size_restricted.gif

Because I came across this fun fact.

(Pun intended)
FB_IMG_1510857786625.jpg
tumblr_inline_nh19phxiwP1r0vvzn.gif

They even made a song about it. HOPEFULLY It is just a weird coincidence. I won't be dabbin' anything on my chips anytime soon though.


No I don't actually believe this... But now if I eat them I will think it!

Sort:  

lmao. I don't want to try these chip no more.

Werd... the song has new meaning too now lol "ooooo"

I consider myself educated lol

Lmfao😂😅I will def NOT be tryn eat any of those!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54