You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fried Jalapeño Popper Mac'n'Cheese Balls (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

@gringalicious - I LOVE the sinful carbs with all that bread and creamy cheese! This is something that I can attempt to make based on your recipe (if you provide it) though my cooking skills are limited to instant coffee and boiling eggs!! LOL Followed and upvoted. I have also opened a Streemian account and am trying to figure out following you there based on your earlier post. Thanks

At my end, I continued my observations of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'How to Chill - 🐵
Monkey Style' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist
. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64349.10
ETH 3502.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54