You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Crud Muffins, They’re a Thing! (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

@gringalicious -You have literally pulled a crud muffin out of thin air. Very creative of you to take a term and create a recipe around it. I am excited about this recipe because it helps to clear off the crud in the kitchen. Will work with my wife to try this out this weekend. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

As you created these recipes, I have focused on improving my blogs. I have posted an interesting blog about Human vs animal eye capabilities, based on my original photos of wildlife. I request you to take a look when you have time and give your comments. It will help me improve my blogs and enrich my Steemit experience.

Sort:  

Thanks for reading @vm2904! I hope your wife enjoys these and good luck on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74