You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robot Workers Coming To More Grocery Stores In The US

in #food7 years ago

@doitvoluntarily - While the robotic stock auditing will certainly be very effective for supply chain management, enhancing efficiency etc., it worries me that these robots will be taking many jobs. A major impact may be felt once all the big store chains adopt this strategy. Thanks for this interesting update. Upvoted.

Update at my end - I have posted a blog with a question on Innocence- Does it really exist? based on my original wildlife photos and musings. I would be honored if you take a look when you have time. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Sort:  

Absolutely agree @vm2904 and My Pleasure to folow your blog on steemit ♨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38