You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OREO LAVA CAKE

in #food7 years ago

Alla - I had been avoiding your blogs (only upvoting them but resisting the temptation to look at all the yummy details) because I had started gaining weight from rushing out and grabbing poor substitutes to your recipes to satisfy the hankering that came up after seeing your recipes. I could not resist today. The words Oreo and Lava in one sentence were too irresistible. Fantastic recipe as usual. As you say - anything with Oreo and Chocolate can work magic but you have enhanced it further by the addition of butter! Kudos. Upvoted

I request you to visit my latest blogs when you have some free time. You valuable comments and feedback will be very much appreciated. Thanks

Sort:  

@vm2904 - congrats! you just made me spill my coffee.. couldn't help but laughing out loud when I read "I had been avoiding your blogs (only upvoting them but resisting the temptation to look at all the yummy details) because I had started gaining weight"😂

PS - Now, I'm really, really hungry... too bad Oreos aren't sold here in Germany!!

Lol. Glad I made you laugh. It is an ongoing joke. I keep saying that just looking at these yummy recipes also makes me put on weight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43