You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOUBLE CHOCOLATE CARAMEL CHEESECAKE

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Alla - As I have said before, my cooking skills amount to cooking 2 minute noodles and boiling eggs. Therefore, I will have to go to our HQ (my wife) with a request to cook this recipe ASAP. I am partial to all your deserts but my son just LOVES cheesecake. Therefore, I will risk my life and make the request to my wife to bake a cheesecake.

I am continuing to focus on my beloved wildlife blogs (with my original photos and conent). I have posted one about Lions in the making - A cub's story. I request you to take a look when you have time. Your comments would be eagerly awaited. Thanks.

Sort:  

heheheh :)) yes this is one of my fav cheesecakes :)) its not an easy cake thou I'm sure she will agree to make it for you!!

I hope so. I will report back the result if I am still alive after that conversation. LOL

Give me that food!

Cheesecake is my favorite​!

hahaha

do you want to post it? or shall I come to you? il pay top dollar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49