You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLUEBERRY MARSHMALLOWS RECIPE

in #food7 years ago

Alla - With a supreme effort of willpower, I stayed away from your blogs for 24 hours! I lost about 2 KGs just by not drooling at your desserts. I can not do that any longer. I rushed and looked for your blogs to find this meringue recipe. MMMMMouth Watering ! Thanks. Upvoted

I went on am early morning photography and bird outing today to shake off my Monday blues. Have written a blog with collages of some nice birds (made with my original photos). I also wrote a blog over the weekend with my musings about 'Sting like a butterfly and float/fly like a bee' philosophy for life. I request you to take a look when you have time and let me know your views. Your comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Sort:  

hahah you are so funny! :) i just posted a new one! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09