menikmati sepiring mie goreng khas aceh

in #food7 years ago (edited)

mie goreng aceh nikmak

image

selamat malam sahabat steemian yang sedang bersantai ataupun yang sedang beraktivitas atau yang sedang beristihat dimana pun anda berada saya sangat senang bisa berjumpa lagi dengan sahabat semuanya saya harap anda baik baik saja tadi sore saya sedang makan mie aceh di warung dekat rumah saya malam ini saya mengajak anda untuk makan bersama saya apakah sahabat suka makan mie

image
good night steemian friends who are relaxing or who are on the move or who are beristihat wherever you are I am very happy to meet again with all my friends hope you are okay this afternoon I was eating aceh noodles in a shop near my house tonight I invite you to eat with me whether my friends love to eat noodles

image

terima kasih saya senang bisa berbagi dengan sahabat semuanya

Sort:  

Mie Goreng khas Aceh memang Mantap..
Hehe
Selamat menikmati bg

People who liked this post also liked:

help sign-up steemit and explain to my friend what is steemit#promo-steem by @cutlinda

sometimes we need **loneliness** by @kamalkhann

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72