Sort:  

I am also from south india.
For your surprise my last post was on that curry, thats there in your pic. Kindly visit if you are free
https://steemit.com/steemkitchen/@ritaemaneul/curries-1-mushroom-curry-027f4505c0439

We have upvoted your post with 100% vote weight for $0.33. We will continue upvoting in rounds until we recover all your loss in long term. Thank you for participating with @betgames, visit us to win more upvotes and SBD!

Regards,
@betgames

Nice.. so creative

Bhai ye khane k liye h ya dhekne k liye?
Jus joking...
Pls. help me bro for my last post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes bro it's so teasty and good for health. I am also south indian. Edle, sambar is special for South indian and it's so teasty.✌✌😊😊😊

Lovely dish .

Made this more stylish l love eating.😆😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67