Things I do every morning, which might help you too!!

in #food7 years ago

I usually like morning instead of other parts of the day because I think that morning habits matters in full day progress and our healthy lifestyle thrives.


Let's start,

As soon as I woke up, I and my girlfriend sat 20 minutes practicing meditation with some relaxed music. It helps me to improve my concentration and get rid of external and internal pressures. I love to do this every single morning, but sometimes (very few times), unfortunately, I can not make up for some time because of the time enough.

Next, is the presence of green tea.

Most people do not like green tea because of its bitter taste, so I even discovered this recipe. The water is usually boiling on the burner and at the same time add a few drops of lemon, a tablespoon of honey and a few leaves of mint. It not only refreshes my whole body system but also tastes terrible. I love to have each morning one before my workout because it contains many antioxidants and refreshing properties that give me a quick start to workout.


My girlfriend feels yoga is the best workout ever relaxing. So, together we workout for some time with additional heart exercises. Yoga can also help with many chronic pains with increased body flexibility. There are huge benefits of yoga and every single form of it works like a medicine to repair the body part. After that, drink plenty of water to expel the toxins and maintain the metabolism of my body. You can add oranges, grapefruit in it because they quickly retain lost minerals while experimenting in the form of sweat.

Next, come my breakfast, eating some nutritious breakfast is always the best start of the day. We usually eat cereal or granola as my breakfast. It contains milk, oats, raisins, bananas, almonds, flaxseed, and some kinds of berries such as strawberries, berries and some pomegranate seeds. Each item has its own benefits such as bananas with high potassium value, oats rich in fiber, high flaxseeds in omega fatty acids, strawberries especially strawberries are a good source of vitamin C and much more. We enjoy breakfast with an exchange of ideas and ideas about the following hours of the day.


These are the main habits we enjoy every morning without fail. I hope you enjoy reading. Adopting a healthy lifestyle is always a better idea. I like to hear some other healthy lifestyles that might help me as well.


                    

Sort:  

Woww. Looks so delicious. Thanks for the post. You write some great articles. Cheers @vipsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47