My cucumbers

in #food6 years ago

IMG_20180616_101412.jpg

Greetings to all, dear friends! Yesterday was in the garden and saw my cucumbers.
Already beginning to grow. This year I planted only 5 bushes.
Cucumbers Italians almost never eat. In the supermarket if you buy cucumbers, you must remove the skin, otherwise the Italians will have heartburn.
I don't know what it's about, but my husband never ate fresh cucumbers before me.
I am Russian and we are accustomed to eating cucumbers in the summer.
We make a salad of fresh cucumbers and tomatoes, add the feathers of green onions, add dill fragrant and fragrant and all this is seasoned with sour cream.
So eat Russians. Italians make a salad of fresh vegetables with green salad, cut tomatoes, add carrots, nuts, raisins and olive oil.
After we got married and I had a small garden, my husband began to eat fresh cucumbers from the garden and the peel does not remove them.
All relatives explains that cucumbers from my garden do not cause heartburn, they can be eaten with skin and they are delicious.
My own photo

Sort:  

You just received a 20.83% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @vipnata!
WaveSmall.gif

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99