Misto di salumi e formaggi

in #food6 years ago

CIMG5498_edited.jpg

Hello my friends!
I present to you an Italian snack called "misto di salumi e formaggi".
You see, the cutting of smoked sausage, prosciutto Cotto and prosciutto crudo.
And cutting different kinds of cheese.
It tastes very good. All sausages should be cut no more than 1 mm thick.
Everything must be very fresh.
Do you like it?

My first publication
my own photos
my camera Casio EX H -30

Sort:  

its looking so delicious. @vipnata , can you tell me the procedure of it.

Yes, certainly. it's easy. cut the smoked sausage into thin layers of 1 mm thick, as well as ham. cut into different cheese and put in a plate. Look at the photo.

thank you dear for telling it. @vipnata . I will try it.

ok, thanks to you

Congratulations @vipnata!

This food post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Tasty Tuesday competition! Please follow this link and comment with your food picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a steemit witness.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87