Morning freshness

in #food7 years ago

Hello everyone,

Today when I woke up I decided to go get some fresh fruits and vegetables for my juicing Monday.

As I have mentioned before in some previous posts, I regularly have juicing days where I only have liquids the whole day. Today is one of those days where absolutely no food is allowed. Helps me to cleanse my body and start a new week.

For my juice today I picked out:

  • turmeric root
  • ginger
  • green apples
  • broccoli

IMG_5107.jpg

VideoToGif_GIF-26.GIF

My absolute favourite machine for juicing is the "Kenwood Juicer".
It creates in just seconds flawless juice and it's quite easy to clean.

VideoToGif_GIF-27.GIF

Whenever I prepare my juices there's always enough for two full glasses.

It's DOUBLE THE GREATNESS!

IMG_5114.jpg

So join me on my juicing days and start your day sweet.

  • I'm curious to know what's your favourite combination for a juice?
  • Any delicious secrets you want to share with me?

VideoToGif_GIF-28.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone, cheers!

Sort:  

I always like seeing your posts because all the GIF's are a unique way of sharing visual content..

Sincerely,
-- A fan

oh thank you, that's so nice to hear!

greetings my friend

wow! very nice.. ", UPVOTED!

thank you, have a great day :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

good post, very useful
I like this.

thanks for the comment, have a nice day!

Really great combo!great for the morning :)

Hey @Viktoriyani, am in love with natural juices and looking at your fruit choices for today, i think they would help alot in detoxifying the body especially after a long weekend. Thanks again.

thank you so much, have a great day!

To be completely honest i'm more jealous about that sunny weather than the juice :) Not that i'd say no to it. Maybe I'd keep the ginger out though :))

the ginger is the best part :0

yeey for sunny weather :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38