Found a really tasty place 😋

in #food6 years ago

Hello everyone,

Today I went to explore the streets of Barcelona and found a cool place where they serve only "empanadas".
Empanada is a type of Argentinian pie that is filled with almost anything you want.

I'm really glad I found this place. If you guys ever come to Barcelona you have to come check this place out.

VideoToGif_GIF-199.GIF

The design of this place was very modern and well furnished.

IMG_9379.jpg

The name of this place is "Las Muns" - The 'Heart-Made' Empanada.
There are a few of these open in Barcelona.

IMG_9380.jpg

VideoToGif_GIF-200.GIF

The first pie that I tried is with provolone cheese, dried tomatoes, onion and oregano pesto.

IMG_9382.jpg

The second pie is with mozzarella, tomato and basil.

IMG_9386.jpg

The third pie is with spicy beef, onion, boiled egg and spices.

IMG_9383.jpg

The forth pie is with caramelised onions, goat cheese and walnuts.

The texture of these pies was interesting and they were all served hot.

IMG_9384.jpg

VideoToGif_GIF-201.GIF

I must also say this place had an outstanding carrot cake and I will remember it for quite a while.

  • Have you ever tried such type of empanada (Argentinian pie)?

IMG_9387.jpg

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

I am so hungry now!

now this is what I like to read and that's why I do posts like this :p
have a great day!

Well done for post.this post is Feel good

Thanks, have a nice day!

As soon as I step in barcelona I'll go to check that place out , because I am super keen about food

oh that sounds great, greetings to you :)

@viktoriyani what tasty looking pies.Do they serve them hot or cold?.Here in the UK we have similar pies and call them pasties.Love my savoury snack.P.s Good choice for dessert cant go wrong with carrot cake.What a cute trendy establishment.Thanks for making me well jelous.lol.I am hungry now!!!♥️👌👍

hahhaahhaaa yeah, I love making people hungry :p
they serve them hot and carrot cake is always my choice :DD
have a lovely day and greetings to you!

Mmmm even better hot.It dont taste the same cold.thank you hope you have a great day!

These all look awesome!
Which one was your favorite?

Thanks, my favourite pie was with caramelised onions, goat cheese and walnuts :)
greetings to you!

That sounds like it would be my favorite too :)

Que rico empanadas!!! Que rico Barcelona!!!

muchas gracias amigo, saludos!

Never had such authentic empanadas before but it’s easy to pick which I’d go for. Ternera picante seems like my play.

oh yeah that one is really nice, enjoy your day :)

Hi @viktoriyani..
Greetings,, have a nice day for you.
I have follow you.

Thanks have a great day too and greetings to you!

Thanks @viktoriyani.
Follow me...

Ooooh... looks so yummy... and you eat them all? 😆
Have fun...

ja hab die alle gegessen hha :DD danke sehr, LG

Thanks for sharing, i am also food lover.

oh yeah food is the best :DD
enjoy your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52