Cocktails with love 🍹🍓

in #food6 years ago

6e21e1aa-9bd1-4ca3-89e5-75f3ca4afde9.jpeg


Hello everyone,

So last weekend I had these delicious strawberry daiquiris at a beach club and thought I would share them with you guys.

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

mouth watering your cocktail :D

indeed it is :DD

Wow!! You are too luckey to have such drinks..

Thanks, they were tasty! have a great day :)

You are welcome.

looks very delicious and cool~!:)

Thank you very much :DD greetings to you!

The red color is so beautiful :D
I think that it is so delicious too :DD

Thanks and yes it was quite tasty :DD
greetings my friend

cheers zurück :DD LG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46