Milkshake, burrito and cake for lunch 🌯🍰

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Today I went to a really nice place for lunch here in the South of Spain.

VideoToGif_GIF-218.GIF

The name of the restaurant is "The Jammy Olive Cafe" and it was very tidy, clean and the service was quick.

IMG_9999.jpg

IMG_0005.jpg

IMG_0006.jpg

I ordered an Oreo milkshake to get started.

IMG_0002.jpg

For my main dish I had a burrito with all the good things inside like cream cheese, avocado, spicy tomato salsa, scrambled egg, cheddar cheese and cilantro.

IMG_0003.jpg

For my dessert I had a soft and delicious carrot cake.

IMG_0004.jpg

They also had these really cool upside down chairs on their wall as a decoration.

IMG_0001.jpg

  • Do you guys like milkshakes?
  • Have you guys ever been in the South of Spain?

IMG_0007.jpg

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

There is nothing better in this world then food haha

hha very true :DD

your choice is too good.the lunch and the restaurant is a upclass. the restaurant decoration is fantastic.your choice is lunch is the best.and last but not the least I love milkshake so much.@viktoriyani

Thank you very much, have a great day :)

@viktoriyani Place looks great & food looks delicious

thank you very much, greetings to you :)

very useful content and I am truly craving the dessert right now:)

thanks hha yes the carrot cake is amazing :DD enjoy your day!

oh! "The Jammy Olive Cafe" is neat and pretty.^^

thanks, have a nice day :)

@viktoriyani I need to scramble some eggs tonight and see if I can make a tasty looking burrito like that for myself................

hha yeah you should definitely try making it :DD good luck and have a great day!

Look nice restaurant and milkshake looks full of protein. Yummy 😄

thanks, the milkshake was delicious :DD enjoy your day!

@viktoriyani yes i like milkshake too much. And i want to come there in south of spain. Will you take me out there with you?

South of Spain is beautiful, you should definitely visit, greetings to you :)

! They also had these really cool upside down chairs on their wall as a decoration

himself as a reject. in all recorded history there has not been one economist who had to

Damn, you know some good places :) Next time I go to Malaga, you up for a coffee? You pick the place :)

yeah I know all the good places hha :DD si amigo, saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52