1700+ FOLLOWERS ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello everyone,

I recently reached 1700 followers so I decided to go down to the beach with my girls and celebrate a little.

VideoToGif_GIF-213.GIF

We ordered a classic Sangria.
A Sangria is a drink made of wine (this one with white wine) and fresh cut fruits inside, it tastes delicious.

IMG_9895.jpg

The sky is blue and I'm in great company, what else do you need right?
So let's cheer to future success and hard work. ๐Ÿน

VideoToGif_GIF-214.GIF

What are your plans for today?

VideoToGif_GIF-215.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort: ย 

Look at You, You are on FIRE @viktoriyani

Thanks, enjoy your weekend :)

SMOKIN' I'd say

๐Ÿ˜Ž

lool :DD

Congratulations, such a cutie

oh how sweet, have a lovely weekend :)

He's right U know ;)

lool :DD

Awesome congratulations! Always fun hanging out at the beach. I don't drink alcohol hahaha but I am sure you enjoyed it. You sangria reminds me of the song Sangria by Blake Shelton the country singer.

thank you very much my friend, oh cool hha
have a nice day :)

You are welcome! Have a nice day as well :)

congrats with your 1700 followers, keep on growing๐Ÿ˜

Thanks, will keep working :DD

Congrats for 1700 your follower, Succes for you.

Thanks, greetings to you!

mmm Sangria one of the best drinks to have out in the sun refreshing and fun. Enjoy the weekend

thanks, yes I absolutely love it :DD have a beautiful weekend my friend

Congrats on the milestone. I hope you enjoy the day @viktoriyani. You've earned it! :)

thank you very much my friend :DD greetings to you!

Congratulations @viktoriyani ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค๐Ÿ‘

Good luck always

happy weekend

thank you so much, have a beautiful day :DD

Wow , 1700 followers? so amazing :)
It's so wonderful day :D

Thank you very much my friend :DD
it's a beautiful day indeed, greetings to you!

very good

thanks, enjoy your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50