You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lotus

in #food7 years ago

Hi Jake. What kind of program? There are a lot of jobs here if you have some experience and again in August even if you don't have much. Make sure you're getting paid decently and not taken advantage of. Let me know if you can, I've been living here for 9.5 years, I don't know everything but I can check it out if you like.

Sort:  

Great! actually the program I applied is some complex system.
It educate us in University which on Hanoi and after the education, they match us related companies in VN. :)
This program is supported by Korean government & one management association. (It is not sure that I can get in)
but I would like to experience indirectly via your post! (maybe I would ask~)
Thanks!

Do you know what you get paid or what the package is? Where are you from Jake if you don't mind me asking?

I am from Korea. My payment would be paid from the company which want to hire via this program. and this program is running under Korean government's project :)

Oh I see. I didn't realize you were Korean. I lived in Yangsan for 2 years. How much extra do you have to pay for BTC there now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64