Missing Chinese Street Food

in #food6 years ago

Struggling for the papers in these days, even if it is Saturday. Since I slept too late last night, I passed the breakfast and lunch in today. The sense of hunger makes me fall into fantasy... I started to review photos of food I took during this summer.

The foot of sheep, maybe it is not very easy to accept by foreigners, but I really like it.

_DSC0401.JPG


Compared to the lobster, I prefer this kind of fried small river shrimp. Do you know which kind of food on the right side of below photo?

_DSC0539.JPG


I have to say, these kinds of insect food are not the daily food of Chinese, especially this era. They become a sort of fancy foods in the tourist attractions.

_DSC0567.JPG


This master is very famous in Beijing! People come to one Hutong just for eating his Huntun!

_DSC0249.JPG


Sort:  

did you really try!!!???

Yes, I tried fried scorpions... not very good...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49