Sort:  

Many of us choose to eat only once a day.
Most of us opt for green juice and water first thing in the morning for hydration and super nutrition, and then maybe fruit if we do want breakfast.
Some will make eggs or oatmeal for breakfast, and if so they'll offer to cook for everyone.
For lunch, again people are free to have whatever they want, but most of us don't opt to interrupt our productive play to have a midday meal. If someone wants to eat, we have leftovers available and usually sandwiches and salads and standard lunch fare available.

That’s awesome! I love intermittent fasting and drinking only water and juice until 12pm when I have my first meal! Definitely more energy and focus! I’m not fond of, actually hate snacking. Two meals a day does it for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44