One Meal A Day | Day 3 || Berry Vanilla Protein Ice Cream || Vegan & Gluten Free

in #food7 years ago

Berry Vanilla Protein Ice Cream

DSC_0023.JPG

Ingredients Used:
-Frozen Bananas
-Vanilla Protein Powder
-Maple Syrup
-Hemp Seeds
-Fresh Blueberries
-Fresh Blackberries
-Fresh Raspberries
-Brazil Nut
-Superberry Maqui Camu Almond Butter
-Raisins
-Shredded Coconut
-Unsweetened Almond Milk

DSC_0021.JPG

At the gym today I did a pull workout (Biceps and Back), 30 min cardio, and abs!

Time I ate Meal: 6pm
Body Fat: 17.7%

If you guys want to know any other information that I may have left out please let me know and I will be sure to add it in my next post!! Also any starting information and background info is in my Day 1 post, so please refer back to that if you would like to see!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44