10,000 Calorie Challenge: Thoughts & Ideas

in #food6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7776.JPG
Ahhh the infamous 10,000 Calorie Challenge seen all over youtube. A lot of them are actually quite popular with millions of views. You see these done by mostly people within the fitness industry or people who can just eat a lot, and I mean a lot of food. I remember seeing one person attempt to eat 100,000 Calories within a few days. Now don't get me wrong, who wouldn't want to stuff their face full of their favorite foods. But, I personally would never try to attempt this. Yeah it may be fun but I already know how I would feel afterwards.

Now there has definitely been times where I overate and was completely stuffed. When that happens I am literally full for the whole day and most of the next day. So for me I don't think it would be smart to put my body through unnecessary stress trying to constantly digest food. I'm not going to lie I have considered it in the past but right now there is no way I would ever do this to my body. It's not because I would gain weight, it's just for the simple fact that I know that I would feel like absolute sh*t.

I'm curious to see how many people have attempted or would ever attempt to do something like this. You now know my thoughts and perspectives on this "challenge", I would like to hear all of yours. And if you have watched any who is your favorite. If you can't choose one, you can choose 1 female and 1 male. You wan't to know mine.....well I'm going to tell you anyways. For a male I would have to choose Rob Lipsett and for a female I would go with, hands down may I add, Stephanie Buttermore. Okay I told you mine now you have to tell me yours, haha. Only if you want to share!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99