You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lily Learns Spanish Through Food: Pitas

in #food7 years ago

Yummy looking good. I need to start baking my own bread. My try once i’m settled in the new home!

Loving your contented saw you on the Anarchast interview. Great story makes me very wanna follow you. But hey its a long way from UK, once I’ve mad esome steam you never know. Great to connect (followed), looking forward to hearing about all the projects and getting tips :)

Sort:  

This is a great bread recipe to start with! Thanks for the love and support, weve got a lot of good stuff coming down the grapevine

I look forward to it all. I get the recipe once i’ve move and maybe post the results haha depending on the success :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23