You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make a Traditional Valencian Spanish Paella

in #food7 years ago

Hi, thank you for your reply, first of all.
It usually includes mussels, squid rings, prawns (peeled or unpeeled), scallops.
There is also traditional and it looks like paella as it is cooked on the same type of pan, and it is what we call "Arroz con bogavante" (rice with lobster), also delicious but different in its preparation.

Sort:  

OK chef thank you :D I will definately try it .

Hehe, you are welcome. I hope you like it ^^

Yes chef , I even followed you so that I can get some more amazing recipes and can get more ideas from you and try it in my kitchen.

Chef I recently posted a recipe of cheese steak. If you can go through and give me review about my experiment . It would be great full for me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50