You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RASPBERRIES WRAPPED in CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES & ICE CREAM ( Chocolate Chip Raspberry Ice Cream Sandwiches) 📷 FOOD PHOTO SHOOT 📷

in #food8 years ago (edited)

In a land of the Raspberries, the Chocolate Chip Cookie bullies went to war on the little fruits. From the battlefield, much ice cream was shed, mixed in with the muddy chocolate as the Chocolate Chip Cookie bullies jumped the Raspberries from left to right, top and bottom, sandwiching them into a bittersweet demise. Such beauty in destructive creation.

Amazing post as always @gringalicious. Upvoted

Sort:  

Yeah, I guess you are righ, the raspberries did not have a chance

I was only having fun with creative writing, lol I'm sure I commented too much for you in one day, but you post so many good posts, I had to catch up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43