Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Yummy Yummy, Hey!' (Part #402)

in #food6 years ago



'Yummy Yummy, Hey!'

crta.png

I love good food. I mean not that much not to be able to tell if we live to eat or eat to live. I can still hold that line :D But, sometimes one comes across a table full of delicious dishes and the difference gets slightly blurred. Enjoy some of the most interesting Croatian dishes and have a good appetite!



As the title says: yummy, yummy hey! :)

Or a more substantial filled and grilled venison. This must taste awesome, especially if you are into hunting the game.

Or a more vegetarian dish topped with small strips of bacon. What a sense of humour, eh? :D :D

And the omnipresent, my beloved cheese thing called "štruklji". Yeah, if you can pronounce it. :D

Enjoy your day! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

Sometimes it's worth doing yourself and your stomach a holiday :) I like the expression that you need to eat for the sake of what would be to live, and not live for the sake of what would be. Although sometimes food is very tasty and hard to resist before not eating an extra portion. Sometimes I watch a show about gastronomic adventures. There they tell and show dishes of different peoples. Today's message can be called gastronomic :) Croatia does not cease to amaze, so many attractive dishes. It made me hungry :)
Thanks for the "delicious" photos

All these super fine looking!

Yummy, your post made me hungry. I don't need to read your explanation, because the pictures were convinced me very delicious food people of Croatia ...

That looks really delicious! Eating is the best, @velimir, I also love good food. .-D would really enjoy one of these dishes, definitely. :-D

Food and photography both are best.at this level when you are hungry and wanted to eat this kind of Food increase appetite .lovely food you are eating.

@faizazohaib self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, July 26th 2018 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

from the picture alone can be imagined the pleasure, surely this has a high protein. success is always for you.

Looking delicious & wet my mouth ☺

The foods look super delicious. May this make your while worth spending some time being foodie.

This looks super delicious. Looks so high in protein from view alone hahahaha

They are mouth watering just can’t wait to eat @velimir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66