Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Miniature Oil Press' (Part #506)

in #food6 years ago

'Miniature Oil Press'

crta.png

Hey guys, did you ever get a wish to make your own oil? I mean everything homemade is way better than anything industry made, right? This display of small home oil press impressed me. :) The pumpkin seeds are inserted in the top compartment and the machine slowly squeezes oil from them. The oil goes down and protein bars exit to the front. Nothing is wasted. Neat, eh? In the last image, there are bottles with oil as the final product. He was kind enough to offer a taste of oil and it is delicious, indeed. I wish all the food we eat was made at home. Yes, I know, another dream too far...



Enjoy your day! :)

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends, and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer most of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steem platform related work. It is motivating to see my work appreciated and inspiring people. Thank you very much for your kind support.

Sort:  

There is nothing like making something from the scratch by yourself,you will be sure of the hygiene put in place and the ingredients used in making the product,the oil looks very clean and pure. Thanks for showing the procedure of producing the oil.

At what point do we become the lazy people we are, @velimir? I see these images and I imagine that many of the foods we eat could be made at home: from biscuits, bread, to cheeses or beers. Perhaps life is just a great irony: to stop making our food to work, so that we can acquire the food that industries make. And that's how life goes. Have a nice tomorrow. hugs

For some reason, we're making a lot of handmade products again; I think we're understanding the benefits of getting down to work. In the case of food, the first beneficiary is our organism and health. After this, making and eating a product without chemical additives or processed but made by ourselves is satisfactory. Today we have many options in the vegetarian and vegan diet to go slowly eating healthier and purify our body. Happy day, @velimir.

Wow, it's very cool! I really like How they are extracting oil from those pumpkin seeds with such a small investment. The product packaging is also looking awesome. Is it 100% organic? I hope so.
And what do they do with the remains of the pumpkin seeds? Do they make protin bars too?

stay well and keep posting @velimir..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81