You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: National VANILLA Milkshake Day - SALTED CARAMEL SWIRL PRETZEL CRUNCH MILKSHAKES - Food Photo Shoot

in #food7 years ago

OMG OMG OMG. I love the combination of caramel and pretzels. & I'd love to pick your brain on how to get better at food photography.

Sort:  

That would be great. As soon as my broken wrist heals I'll try to put together a how-to post on food photography. Thanks @vegetarianbaker!

That would be awesome. YouTube bought me a new camera and I'm excited to get much better at it.

"youtube bought me a new camera." Can you elaborate on that?

Well. They gave me $2500 to get new camera equipment. I was chosen as a finalist in the Next Up Program last year. It's for YouTubers who are up and coming that are under 100K subscribers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43