Homemade Vegan Sprinkles | Naturally Dyed with Food | Video Recipe

in #food7 years ago

Homemade Vegan Sprinkles are easier to make than you think. They can be made to any color of your choosing and used for so many things. You can top your favorite vegan doughnut or vegan cupcake or even make a vegan ‘funfetti’ cake. Vegan Sprinkles are fun to make and great way to occupy the kids in the kitchen.

This recipe uses my recipe for Vegan Royal Icing. It is the perfect recipe for decorating cookies and cakes. If you want to learn more how to make Vegan Royal Icing, click here: Vegan Royal Icing

If you have recipe you would like to see me make, let me know in the comments below. Let me know of what you think of this recipe on Instagram or Twitter (@vegetarianbaker).

Print This Delicious Recipe

Subscribe To My YouTube

Don't Forget To Follow, Upvote, & Resteem! More recipes coming everyday.


Follow, Upvote, & Resteem!

@vegetarianbaker

Sort:  

Very very unique. Quite colorful. Great job

i actually had to make this recipe because of my vegan doughnut recipe being released tomorrow. :)

I just watched the video and can only applaud your creative skills. Those sprinkles look really nice and a must try for me. Thanks for sharing

Thanks. :) I have new recipe coming-out for vegan doughnuts which is the reason I made these sprinkles. :)

Oh I see. I am looking forward to it. Cheers

This is genius, it can't get any easier - great work Jac :D

Thanks. :) It's crazy how simple some things turn out to be to make homemade.

thank you for sharing

you are very welcome. :) I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Wow 😳, salute to you !

Thank you. :) You can do it to. I have faith in that. :)

So pretty ! Hope all is going well for you there :)

It's going. We are still bracing for a hurricane or tropical depression to hit tonight or tomorrow. Not really worried about it, but had to put on hold filming because of the unreliable lighting.

soo popular everywhere love it!!!

It's picking a little bit of steem today. :)

Wow -how cool. Sprinkles have been something I've just taken off the list after becoming vegan. The thought of making them never even crossed my mind. Good stuff! Thanks.

Some people don't realize that most sprinkles aren't vegan. It just one of those things that just didn't come to mind when I went vegan.

Now it's so easy to make. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67