Tasty vegan meal in Thailand! | Daily Photography #3

in #food6 years ago


what you see here on this picture is 100% vegan! no animals were harmed to feed my taste buds.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

I love those Thai all you can eat stalls. I just throw EVERYTHING together into one big bowl and the flavour combination is always incredible!!! No matter what I toss together.

Yeah i hear you. I do it almost everytime!

Food looks familiar, is that veg society?

No it's just before Mueang Mai market.
before the lights.

Ah ok. I've seen the vegan sign there when I've cycled past, but never eaten there before

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

This looks so tasty!! I would love to know the areas in Thailand you are staying and eating at ✌🏼

Hey i'm staying in Chiang Mai, There is tons of vegan restaurants here!

Sweet! I'll have to look into a visit there - I've heard a lot of great things about Thailand, especially about the vegan options

I have never been to Thailand before, but after seeing so many delicious vegan food photos from there, I think I should make a plan to go! ✈️

What are the best vegans places to visit in Thailand? 🌱

Bangkok and chiang mai!
but thailand is full of vegan food, especially fruits!

This looks delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71