Vegan Bounty Bars! Recipe! Raw and refined sugar free!

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi sweethearts! Today I am going to share a very easy chocolate recipe with you, and this is also a perfect Valentine´s Day sweet treat!

I have been very busy lately with my son as he has been ill over the weekend, but today he is already feeling better, so I am happy that I can blog something sweet for you here now. I am going to visit my family in Sweden for one week and need to get everything ready for our trip tomorrow, but I had some time left, so here we are!

And I have some more exciting news today as I just hit amazing 10k followers on [instagram]! This mile stone have been my goal for quite a time now so I have been feeling very happy today! This is just the beginning of a very exciting journey!;)

I am bringing this yummy recipe into the #VeganChocolateContest by @deliciousplants !!! Love that crazy delicious party with all that vegan chocolate!

Healthy vegan Bounty!

bounties (1 von 1)-3.jpg

Caramel Bounty Recipe

(can also be found on my blog: https://www.vegan-niinja.com/)

Coconut filling:

  • 200 g shredded coconut

  • 5 tbsp virgin coconut oil

  • 3 tbsp coconut nectar

Chocolate:

  • 100 ml virgin coconut oil

  • 1 tbsp coconut syrup

  • ½ tsp vanilla

  • 30 g (1/4 cup) raw cacao powder

Method:

Coconut filling:

  1. Add all ingredients for the coconut filling in a blender and blend for some seconds.
  2. Put the mixture on a baking sheet or in a mold and press it down.
  3. Leave it in your fridge for 15-20 minutes then it´s ready to cut or break into bars or bites.

Chocolate:

  1. Blend all ingredients until smooth in a blender.
  2. Turn the coconut bites in the chocolate and leave it in the fridge for some minutes.
  3. Store them in the fridge so they don´t melt!
  4. Enjoy!❤

delicious-bounties.jpg

Please note: all pictures and content are mine.

Seding you a lot of love vibes for this new week!;)

Love, Niina

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Yum.. always loved bounty bars.. but these will be so much better!

Oh yes these are magical delicious! Much better than the dairy ones!

there's nothing better than coconut and chocolate mix together. I always been afraid of doing my own candy, but I will make an attempt to do this for sure.

Oh thanks hun! So glad you actually want to try this one out! Let me know if you liked it🤗💗

I love the fact that raw vegan treats are so simple and don't need a whole load of expensive ingredients in order to taste amazing! Delicious recipe, nice shots, great post :)

Yeaa simple is often the best! Thanks sweetheart and I am so glad you liked it!💗

Wow, I love this. The coconut bites is sure to add extra delight to the yummy treat. Thanks for letting us know

You are so welcome my dear! I am happy you like them and please let me know if you try them out!!!
Wishing you a great new week!

These look delicious!!

Oh yes they are the best 😍

Congratulations on the Instagram milestone! That's huge! Glad your little one is feeling better. 🤗

Thanks a lot my dear Katie! Luckily he is healthy and fit again and we are enjoying some family time IN Sweden right now!💗

Deine bounty bars sehen super lecker aus! muss mal die ausprobieren!

Wie lieb! Danke dir vielmals Waldermar 😍💗

Omg super-mom or what? These look incredible 😍Hope your son feels better, sure these will help!

Hehe yes sure! But he is dont eat my sweet stuff, to much sweetness haha! Only fruits for him when it comes to sweets. He is only 20 months so I want to spare him from sweeter things some more time. So all chocolate for me and guests, my boyfriend doesnt like chocolate at all, so I am the lucky one;)

Ahh yes, he is so young all that sugar will make him really hyper! Oh well more for you then! 😊

Hihi so true😜

Holy smokes these look delish!!! Thanks for sharing!

You are so welcome dear!!!

Congratulations on 10k darling. So well deserved :)
These bounty bars look amazing =)

Thanks a lot Nicole! I didn't pay for any shout out on Insta, just waited for the time to come and here I am, it took a little longer than if I would have bought shout out but I saved the money for my recipes 😜😉

You truly deserve it =) And I know you worked hard to get where you are so I'm so happy for you :) <3

Thank you so much my love!-💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82