You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef Round 15:🌈 Mini Rainbow Burgers + Rainbow dips! 🌈

in #food6 years ago

Wow those colours are really fantastic! I have never seen such pretty burgers in my while life! And they are incredible healthy, you are a real master chef!
I know that feeling when you are lost in time and space while creating and them when it's finished you can see what a mess the whole kitchen and apartment is! When I am home alone with my little boy and create recipes and take pictures (most of the time), I already need to give him something to play with while I do my things, but he really knows how to make the place to a mess haha! Not just in the kitchen, but everywhere lol!;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33