Sort:  

Why o why do we live so far apart!

Yes why! And how did you came to move to Cambodia?

Lol. My hubby grew up with Cambodian friends in Belgium and we were always interested in the country. We came on a holiday and stayed. Though we miss family and friends we enjoy the more simplified tropical life.... also in Belgium, it was not easy to have own company. So many taxes.

So what kindof own company did you have in Belgium? I am happy you have found a plcae were you feel at home and thats warmer than here! I am also looking for such a plca to live;)

Same as we have now. Online business. My hubby has been into crypto for many years and building websites and doing other technical online stuff. Ever since I quit my day job as a plant biologist I have made my income from the website, online health coaching clients, courses and in the past, I was a writer for several new sites, too. My hubby and a friend are currently building a similar platform as steemit. Alpha testing started and hopefully beta will follow soon! Have a lovely weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65717.99
ETH 3412.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20